Contact Us

For Nominations

Dhaval Bobbal | Manager- Marketing & Events | +91 9920478848 | dhaval.bobbal@exchange4media.com
Hitesh Asrani | Manager- Marketing & Events | +91 7977251632 | hitesh.asrani@exchange4media.com
Sanchita Shinde | Producer Events | +91 9820336144 | sanchita.shinde@exchange4media.com
Divya Thakker | Asst. Producer - Events | +91 9920538168 | divya.thakker@exchange4media.com

For Delegate registration, contact:

Rahul Salve | Producer Events | +91 84540 10181 | rahul.salve@exchange4media.com

For Partnership Opportunities, contact:

Navin Venkatesh | General Manager- Business Development - WEST | +91 9975092516 | navin.v@exchange4media.com
Ganesh Gurav | Senior Manager - Sales | +91 9930960403 | ganesh.gurav@exchange4media.com
Shivananda.H.P | Consultant | +91 7026445072 | shivananda@exchange4media.com

For more details:

Tripti Kedia | Publisher & Business Head | +91 9820010226 | tripti@exchange4media.com